windows 10

1. O

Laptop's HDD completely missing in Windows 10

I have a Laptop with an internal SSD and HDD, and the later is completely missing, by trial and error I have concluded that a customized GamerOS Preset might be the cause so I'm posting here to see if anyone know any solution. Before you tell me to try one of various easy and common solutions...
  2. R

Disabling Windows Setup from asking about Cortana

Where in "Unatttended" controls my asking about setting up Cortana in a Windows 10 media, if any?
  3. P

Windows didnt ask for product key?

Hey, today I made my first ntlite install with the free Version. I used some registry tweaks that I found in this forum and disabled couple of features/services. When I install Windows Home, I noticed it didn't ask me for my product key during the Installation setup. Im wondering if this is...
  4. J

Modified Win 10 ISO (ggOS) not working on VM

I'm new to this kind of thing and installed an already modified windows 10 version called ggOS to a virtualbox vm, when I finished the classic windows 10 set up (Setting up the local account etx) a blue screen appeared with the error "INTERNAL_POWER_ERROR". Are there any settings I need to...
  5. H

Post-Setup CMD commands not working

Hello. I am a new user of NTLite and I am trying to build my own Windows 10 ISO. Everything works quite fine right now except for one thing. I am trying to start some commands in the post-setup to automatically login in my WiFi. I followed the following Thread which explains the process but...
  6. T

Windows - Hostname and Computer Description

Hello! I've been tryng to automate the Hostname and Computer Description but withtout success, can someone help me with this?
  7. S

Auto disk partition to install Windows 10

Auto hard disk partition happening as expected but getting error while installing windows. Kindly help to get this resolved. Mod note: Removed user passwords from autounattend.xml
  8. B