IE deleted and Favorites folder

tistou77

Member
Hello

I delete IE, and I still have Users\xxxxx\Favorites that is present
If I delete it manually, is recreated

Can not delete it permanently ?

Thanks
 

Kasual

Well-Known Member
Links and Favorites folders are recreated, these are needed and used by the 'feature' called "Quick Access".
When these folders are "disabled" to 'Precreate' in the Windows reg, the folders are created in english only when other language is used.
 
Top