Win8 builds 7700, 7746, 7850

MeKLiN

these are the fastest dpc deferred procedure call cpu latency windows dvd .iso's i have ever tested and have desperately tried to update them to receive sh-2 , sha-256 encryption including taking all the certs from working windows 7 7600 sp1 updated discs i find like oprekin or archiveORG stuff and winBeta collections. i have made some progress and am making a list of the order of updates which were successful that i will edit this post with later, all dotnet and stuff works fine with the use of many tricks but nothing has really worked since it seems they need sp1 and that requires a nontest windows or nonprelease i have found out so far. but the main problem is a trusted root chain termination which prevents the kb12345 updates with a certificate chain terminated in an untrusted root and trust me i have updated them. other errors are like this update does not apply to your computer, etc. i am a noob to ntlite this is my introductory post which i must say that i post videos about the tips and tweaks, now integrating into windows install discs myself 'to stop the built-in windows viruses before they start' on YT channel: indicator27