NTLite ISO install

SebastianE

To start off, I am not experienced at all with NTLite, so I would like someone that knows what's wrong to help.
I haven't really edited that much, only really edited something in Updates, unattended and post-setup, but I'm not sure if it was right, so I tried it in a VM, and sure enough, it didn't work. I have scratched my head for about an hour now to find out what's wrong, but as I know almost nothing, I can't find the problem.
So I would be grateful for your guy's help, I have a youtube link so you can see what's going on:

Thank you soo much in advance

Hi Sebastian,

on the virtual machine boot menu, make sure to move VMware Virtual SATA CDRom Drive to the top, it wasn't in your video.

Try that then it should boot the ISO and install, if that doesn't help:

Those changes indeed should not break anything.
Have you tried the original ISO itself, this may be a Windows/VMWare issue?
Haven't ever saw this error while editing. Also the boot phase is the boot.wim image, and you haven't edited that.
So it's either VMWare, host Windows or mishandling/corruption of the images.

Make sure to update VMWare Workstation to the latest.

Let me know how it goes, if editing the ISO does break it and the unedited works, please send me the preset to test with (careful about private data or send to support at ntlite.com email) and let me know where did you get the original ISO (its filename if from MSDN).

Thanks.

Hi Sebastian,

on the virtual machine boot menu, make sure to move VMware Virtual SATA CDRom Drive to the top, it wasn't in your video.

Try that then it should boot the ISO and install, if that doesn't help:

Those changes indeed should not break anything.
Have you tried the original ISO itself, this may be a Windows/VMWare issue?
Haven't ever saw this error while editing. Also the boot phase is the boot.wim image, and you haven't edited that.
So it's either VMWare, host Windows or mishandling/corruption of the images.