unattended

1. N

Unattend File Issues for Windows 10 Enterprise

Good day, I'm new to NTLite and after creating an ISO and installing it I keep getting an error message stating issues with answer file panther. Afterwards installation won't go through and will keeps restarting. Thank you.
  2. L

Why did my PC restart? message. How to bypass this?

Has anyone receive this message while installing Windows 11? The PC is connected to the internet. After either restarting the computer or clicking next, the setup does continue. Is there a way to get rid of this message in the configuration? Much Thanks
  3. kreemerz

Unattended: how do I configure "logo" option? (screenshot included)

not sure how to modify this area. There are no tutorials that show what to do here...
  4. M

Automated unsecure domain join

Hi for the first time i wanted to try this feature because i need to install a lot of laptop for a costumer in my office. Ofc i can't join the domain with the standard feature, i wanted to know if i can use this "unsecure join" for join computers even outside my costumer network and what...
  5. W

Make unattended file creation a standalone tool like the Updates downloader

Hello. I consider myself to be extremely knowledgeable when it comes to customizing windows images and customizing windows install media, and am quite capable of doing the majority of what I need on my own using the windows adk. However, one of the features that I consistently use NTLite for...
  6. EctoBoggan

Only create local Admin and nothing else?

Greetings, Sorry, it's a low-brain question but : I'm trying to create a specific setup but I can't stop Windows asking me to create a user account. What I want : Create the default Administrator account with a specific Password (no auto-logon). Add the PC to my domain using an domain accout...
  7. George King

[TOOL] POWIS - Powerful Windows Setup v1.0.3