help

1. H

How to get the most out of Free version

Hello! I am a college student who loves messing around with my computer and applying tweaks to it. I have used other component removal tools in the past but my main to-go version has not been updated in some time and may never be again. Due to being in college I lack funds to purchase the paid...
  2. PerhapsAverage

(Solved) How can I put files in shell:startup?

Self-Explanatory title. Trying to get some batch files to run every time windows starts up but I'm not sure how to. (In NTLite, of course)
  3. J

Execute a .bat file as Administrator

Hello i am trying to make a custom windows 11 education ISO and i need to execute a .bat file as administrator so i was wondering what is the admin parameter
  4. J

Modified Win 10 ISO (ggOS) not working on VM

I'm new to this kind of thing and installed an already modified windows 10 version called ggOS to a virtualbox vm, when I finished the classic windows 10 set up (Setting up the local account etx) a blue screen appeared with the error "INTERNAL_POWER_ERROR". Are there any settings I need to...
  5. C

No internet working on Windows 10 1809

Good evening ! I have a question about my short xml file. It disables internet but i feel like i have not removed any network components but i have no ethernet so i dont know why internet does not work. Also device manager is not opening i cannot find a fix :( Could you help me ? Thank you very...
  6. C

How to set default wallpaper after installing custom Windows ISO

How to default wallpaper that will be set after installing custom windows iso(like revios)
  7. xFadedxShadow

Preset Issues - Windows Setup could not configure Windows to run on this hardware